## Congratulations 2018 Light of Parkway Nominees

## An award for operations staff made possible by the Parkway Alumni Association's Sandy Finch Light of Parkway Fund

Lori Altese Bill Arft Linda Barthel Melissa Beasley Nermin Begic Edin Besic Scott Bollmann Vernon Browder Reggie Cathey Carla Walker Jim Crowley Judy Ellermann Pat Farley Stephanie Griffin Jo Ann Heinemann Tom Hollie

Karen Isaac Gerry Lange Marilynn Lewis Mary Marston **Bonnie Martinez** Roumen Mihov Katherine Parks Laura Rolwes Yvette Robinson Carolyn Schenck Barb Schroeder Cynthia Sloan Sean Smith Sherrie Sprague Carol Tice

Tim Truss

Lesa Willkie

McKelvey Elementary **Transportation** 

Oak Brook Elementary

Fern Ridge

River Bend Elementary

**Facilities** West High

Pierremont Elementary **Green Trails Elementary** Pierremont Elementary

Transportation Transportation

North High **Barretts Elementary** 

Transportation Transportation

Transportation

Instructional Services Center

West High

Mason Ridge Elementary

**Transportation** Central Middle North High Cafeteria Transportation

Shenandoah Valley Elementary

Henry Elementary Oak Brook Elementary

Central Middle West High South High

Instructional Services Center

**Facilities** 

Oak Brook Elementary

Adventure Club Facilitator

**Bus Driver** 

Cafeteria Manager Swim School Director

Custodian

Maintenance Construction Supervisor

**Building Manager** 

**Bus Driver** Custodian **Bus Driver Bus Driver** Secretary Secretary Custodian

Dispatcher/Payroll Specialist

**Bus Driver Bus Driver** Receptionist

Teacher Assistant SSD

Secretary Bus Driver

Teacher Assistant SSD

Food Service Dept. Supervisor

**Bus Driver** Custodian School Liaison Secretary Custodian Custodian

**Print Shop Specialist** Confidential Specialist **HVAC** Technician

Secretary

