Congratulations 2019 Light of Parkway Nominees

An award for operations staff made possible by the Parkway Alumni Association's Sandy Finch Light of Parkway Fund

Madelyn Bendet
Jeanie Besancenez
Darryl Bolden
Jim Brougham
Lawrence Brown
Ron Broyles
Whitney Cameron
Chris Frank
Terry Gogel

Shelley Greenfield
Jo Ann Heinemann
Robert Jones
Mike Keehnast
Debbie Ketterer
Marci Kramme
Brian Lane
Wendi Lucchesi
Lajuana Maclin
Tom Maher
Lisa Marcinkiewicz

Lisa Marcinkiewicz
Denise Marsh
Art Nieto
Gina O'Brien
Joyce Pezold
Dennis Schulte
Sean Smith
Cheryl Toler

Ngoc Giau Vo

Fern Ridge Facilities

Bellerive Elementary

Transportation

McKelvey Elementary

Facilities ISC

Central High Transportation

Green Trails Elementary

Transportation
Southwest Middle

Facilities

Transportation
Henry Elementary
Claymont Elementary

North High Transportation

River Bend Elementary

South High Central High North High

ISC

Administrative Center

Facilities West High

Green Trails Elementary

Central Middle

Secretary

Contract Analyst Head Custodian

Bus Driver

Head Custodian

Special Crews Supervisor Student Records Specialist

School Secretary SIT Coordinator Staff Secretary Payroll Specialist

Custodian Mail Driver

Dispatch Payroll Clerk

Bus Driver

Head Custodian Staff Secretary

Fleet Maintenance Assistant

Custodian

Building Manager Teacher Assistant

Maintenance Generalist Administrative Secretary

Assistant to CFO Licensed Electrician

Custodian

Principal's Secretary

Custodian

