Return to Headlines

Fall Sports

Fall Athletics and Activities will begin on August 24th.  All groups will be following district and local guidelines along with the recommendations of the St. Louis County Sports Medicine task force.  For information on days and times of practices please contact the head of each program below or you can contact John Theobald, the athletic/activities director at jtheobald@parkwayschools.net
 
Band: Doug Hoover- jhoover@parkwayschools.net
Cheerleading: Peyton Bond Ives- pbond1@parkwayschools.net
Cross Country(boys): Brian Guilfoyle- bguilfoyle@parkwayschools.net
Cross Country(girls): Ryan Banta- rbanta@parkwayschools.net
Dance: Meghan Monroe- mmccreary@parkwayschools.net
Field Hockey: Kurt Lehmann- klehmann@parkwayschools.net
Football: Mark Goldenberg- mgoldenberg@parkwayschools.net
Golf (girls): Todd Pannett- tpannett@parkwayschools.net
Soccer (boys): Brian Adam- badam@parkwayschools.net
Softball: Janie Sumner- jsumner5@parkwayschools.net
Swim/Dive(boys): Andrew Schonhoff- aschonhoff@parkwayschools.net
Tennis(girls): Lee Hays- mhays@parkwayschools.net
Volleyball(girls): Tom Schaefer- tschaefer@parkwayschools.net