Return to Headlines

New principals and assistant principals

6/21/2018 -- Please help us welcome our new principals for the 2018-19 school year. These individuals have demonstrated an understanding of Parkway's traditions and legacy, as well as a clear vision for the future for our children.


New Principals

Kevin M. Martin, Northeast Middle

Christa Warner, Wren Hollow Elementary

Michelle Weissenborn, Claymont Elementary

Aaron Wills, Principal, Sorrento Springs Elementary


New Assistant Principals

Dan Bredenkoetter, Wren Hollow Elementary

Jason Cox, Northeast Middle

Ashley Deckelman, Oak Brook Elementary

Ben Flunker, North High

Steve Gerace, West Middle

Margaret Holliday, Bellerive Elementary

Joey Kneer, Henry Elementary

Brian Moeckel, Claymont Elementary

Tracy Nomensen, Northeast Middle

Erica Rogers, South Middle

Jenn Sebold, South High