Return to Headlines

Albert Award winners

2/29/2024 -- Each year, the Albert Award is presented by the Parkway Alumni Association (PAA) to three exceptional first through fifth-year Parkway teachers – one at the elementary, middle and high school level. The award recognizes new teachers for the energy and enthusiasm that they bring to their students, as well as the creative and innovative practices they use in their classrooms. 

Luke Donohoo – 2nd Grade, Henry Elementary

Kayla Komorek – Science, Southwest Middle

Rachel Money – Social Studies, West High