Return to Headlines

Board members begin 2-year terms on executive committee

Welcome, Mark! Thanks to Nico Toro (outgoing president, continuing board member), Mark Kamil (outgoing treasurer/board member) and Xanthe Riley Meyer (outgoing board member), whose contributions to the PAA have made the organization stronger and more effective.

We also applaud the 2020-22 members of our executive board: Mark Berry (president; on right side of Superintendent Keith Marty in photo), Tom Smith (president elect), Dr. Amy Brunig (treasurer) and Liz Kriegshauser (secretary). Additionally, we thank our remaining board members who also generously volunteer their time and talents for PAA programs and events.

For more information on the PAA Board, visit the About Us webpage.