Return to Headlines

Parkway teachers win 2020 Esstman grants

Parkway Alumni Association is thrilled to announce the 2021 winners of the Suzy Zucker Esstman Educational Grant! This is the second year the grant has been offered.

Congrats to Courtney Yeager [PSH'94], Dawn Murray, Jayme Durrwachter, Carol Ostrowski Lena [PSH '94], Kim Bihr and Matt Alonzo!

The PAA awarded these grants through a memorial fund recently established by the family of Suzy (Zucker) Esstman [PNH ’81, HOF ’08]. The grants are intended for projects with an educational purpose, up to $500.

The grants will be offered again in 2022. Visit for more information.