Return to Headlines

Beth Feldman elected school board president

4/13/2017 -- Last night, Kristy Klein Davis, Deborah Hopper and Jeff Todd took the oath of office for the Parkway School Board. Hopper was first elected to the board in 2014. This is the first term for Klein Davis and Todd, who were elected in April. Hopper, Klein Davis and Todd will serve a three year term.


Beth Feldman was elected board president and Kim Appelbaum as vice president. This is the fourth in the president role for Feldman.