• Parkway Central Counseling Department 

    Counseling Phone Number: 314-415-7915
    Counseling Fax Number: 314-415-7910

    College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.      

    Department Assistants

    TBD
    415-7915

    Debbie Bailey
    dbailey@parkwayschools.net
    415-7967

    Comprehensive Counselors

    Erica Spraggins (A-E)
    espraggins@parkwayschools.net

    Jenny Lange (F-La)
    jlange1@parkwayschools.net

    Paul Hussmann (Lb-Ro)
    phussmann@parkwayschools.net

    Sara Gerth (Ru-Z)
    sgerth@parkwayschools.net

    Post-Secondary & Assessment Counselor

    Nana Prange
    nprange@parkwayschools.net

    Social Worker

    TBD

    SSD School Psychologist

    Marlene Strutz
    mstrutz@parkwayschools.net
    415-5993

Counseling Calendar