• Counseling Phone Number: 314-415-7915        Counseling Fax Number: 314-415-7910

    College admission representatives can now go to https://repvisits.com to schedule an appointment with our high school.      

    Department Assistants

    Christine (Chris) Frank

    mfrank3@parkwayschools.net

    415-7915

    Debbie Bailey

    dbailey@parkwayschools.net

    415-7967

    Comprehensive Counselors

    Erica Spraggins

    A-E

    espraggins@parkwayschools.net

    Jenny Lange

    F-La

    jlange1@parkwayschools.net

    Paul Hussmann

    Lb-Ro

    phussmann@parkwayschools.net

    Priscilla Greenwood

    Ru-Z

    pgreenwood@parkwayschools.net

    Post-Secondary & Assessment Counselor

    Nana Prange

    nprange@parkwayschools.net

     

    Social Worker

    Esmeralda Felix

    efelix1@parkwayschools.net

    415-7920

    SSD School Psychologist

    Marlene Strutz

    mstrutz@parkwayschools.net

    415-5993

Counseling Calendar

Calendars  
  • Counseling Calendar
Categories  
  •  
    Unassigned
  •  
    Academic - Quiz
  •  
    Academic - Test
  •  
    Admin-Board Room
  •  
    Admin-South Conference Room
  •  
    Admin-Technology Conference Room
  •  
    Admin-Work Room
  •  
    Assembly
  •  
    Athletic Event
  •  
    Athletic Practice
  •  
    Field Trip
  •  
    Holiday
  •  
    Homework
  •  
    ISC-Room A
  •  
    Musical or Art Event
  •  
    Parent Teacher Conference
  •  
    PTO/PTA Meeting
  •  
    School Board Meeting
  •  
    Staff Meeting
 
Day
 
Week
 
Month
 
List
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021
  • 2022
  • 2023
  • 2024
Calendar