• Parkway Central Counseling Department 

    CONTACTING PCH COUNSELING

    Counseling Phone Number: 314-415-7915

    Department Assistants

    Robin Vierling
    rvierling1@parkwayschools.net
    415-7915

    Debbie Bailey
    dbailey@parkwayschools.net
    415-7967

    Comprehensive Counselors

    Lelia Flagg (A-E)
    lflagg@parkwayschools.net

    Jenny Lange (F-La)
    jlange1@parkwayschools.net

    Paul Hussmann (Lb-Ro)
    phussmann@parkwayschools.net

    Priscilla Greenwood (Ru-Z) 
    pgreenwood@parkwayschools.net


    Post-Secondary & Assessment Counselor

    Nana Prange
    nprange@parkwayschools.net

    Social Worker

    Jess Buettner
    jbuettner@parkwayschools.net

    Central High Care Coordinator

    Esmeralda Felix
    efelix1@parkwayschools.net


    SSD School Psychologist

    Marlene Strutz
    mstrutz@parkwayschools.net
    415-5993