View Calendar
  • More Events to Come!

    Parkway Alumni Hall of Fame: Nov. 10

  • 23 Parkway grads to be inducted into Parkway Alumni HOF

    HOF18 Congratulations to the following outstanding Parkway alumni who were selected for induction into the Parkway Alumni Hall of Fame this year! 

    Dr. Christopher Bosche [Central ’91] • Lt. Col. Adam Chitwood (USAF) [South ’99] • Dr. Jeanne (Hlavacek) Cleveland [South ’89] • Dana Gundaker-Devers [Central ’79] • D. Jason File [South ’94] • Bert (Moll) Forde [North ’74] • Lt. Terri Fussner [South ’92] • Kate Gregory (RADM, USN, Ret) [North ’78] • Jonathan Hirshberg [Central ’90] • Cathy Jolly [West ’91] • Jerry Kokesh [Central ’68] • Amy (Siegel) Kweskin [Central ’81] • Jeremy Lasky [Central ’93] • Nancy (Lay) McCormick [North ’80] • Alan Merschen [North ’74] • Brig. Gen. Paul Owen (USA) [South '86] • Dr. Minta Phillips [West ’71] • Michelle Riebeling [South '94] • Brad Schiff [West ’88] • Dr. Mina Sedrak [North ’02] • Dr. Sharon Dunski Vermont [North ’87] • Tommie Lathuras-Wehrle [North ’74].

    A gala will be held in their honor on Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018, at the Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel. Please join us! 

    >Read the press release to read a brief biography about each of them

    >Learn more about the PAA Hall of Fame

    >>Click here for ticket information

  • Prop S

    Prop S will not increase the tax rate.

    Parkway has a $110 million bond issue – Proposition S – on the November 6 ballot. Click here for more information.

    Know before you go: To see your ballot or find your polling place, enter your address here.