• Parkway teachers win 2020 Esstman grants

    Parkway Alumni Association is thrilled to announce the 2020 winners of the Suzy Zucker Esstman Educational Grant! This is the first year the grant has been been offered.

    Congrats to Isabel Mosley [PCH '16], Alex Spellicy, Jane Baumgartner, Carol Ostrowski Lena [PSH '94], Wendy Freebersyser [PNH ’88] and Jeneine Welch!

    The PAA awarded these grants through a memorial fund recently established by the family of Suzy (Zucker) Esstman [PNH ’81, HOF ’08]. The grants are intended for projects with an educational purpose up to $500.

    Visit ParkwaySchools.net/Esstman for more information. 

Last Modified on December 13, 2021