Parkway West Administrative Team

  •      
    Mr. John McCabe
    Principal
    314-415-7501 jmccabe@parkwayschools.net
    Susan Lowenstein, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7502 slowenstein@parkwayschools.net
    Kathleen Pisarkiewicz, Budget Assistant 314-415-9532 kpisarkiewicz@parkwayschools.net
         
    Dr. Mario Pupillo
    Assistant Principal
    Class of 2024
    314-415-7503 mpupillo@parkwayschools.net
    Kiara Turner, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7504 kturner2@parkwayschools.net
         
    Dr. Beth Aromando
    Assistant Principal
    Class of 2025
    314-415-7507 baromando@parkwayschools.net
    Amy Glisson, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7508 aglisson@parkwayschools.net
         
    Dr. Kate Piffel
    Assistant Principal
    Class of 2026
    314-415-7505 kpiffel@parkwayschools.net
    Laura Cibulka, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7506 lcibulka@parkwayschools.net
         
    Dr. Jamaal Heavens
    Assistant  Principal,
    Class of 2023
    314-415-7537 jheavens@parkwayschools.net
    Jenny Kwok, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7536 jkwok@parkwayschools.net
         
    Valerie Kamhi
    Special School District Administrator
    314-415-5585 vkamhi@parkwayschools.net
         

    Jeff Taggart
    Activities Director

    314-415-7535 jtaggart@parkwayschools.net
    Gina Groceman, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7556 ggroceman@parkwayschools.net