Parkway West Administrative Team

  •      
    Dr. Jeremy Mitchell, Principal 314-415-7501 jmitchell@parkwayschools.net
    Susan Lowenstein, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7502 slowenstein@parkwayschools.net
    Amy Santangelo, Budget Assistant 314-415-9532 asantangelo@parkwayschools.net
         
    Dr. Mario Pupillo, Assistant Principal,
    Class of 2024
    314-415-7503 mpupillo@parkwayschools.net
    Shauna Pierce, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7504 spierce@parkwayschools.net
         
    Dr. Beth Aromando, Assistant Principal,
    Class of 2021
    314-415-7507 baromando@parkwayschools.net
    Tammy Araya, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7508 taraya@parkwayschools.net
         
    Dr. Kate Piffel, Assistant Principal,
    Class of 2022
    314-415-7505 kpiffel@parkwayschools.net
    Laura Cibulka, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7506 lcibulka@parkwayschools.net
         
    Dr. Corey Sink, Assistant  Principal,
    Class of 2023
    314-415-7537 rsink@parkwayschools.net
    Pam McHardy, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7536 pmchardy@parkwayschools.net
         
    Valerie Kamhi, Special School District Area Coordinator 314-415-5585 vkamhi@parkwayschools.net
         
    Brian Kessler, Activities Director 314-415-7535 bkessler@parkwayschools.net
    Joyce Debenport, Administrative Assistant 314-415-7556 jdebenpo@parkwayschools.net
         
    Kitty Strong, Building Manager 314-415-7557 kstrong@parkwayschools.net