Counseling Team

  •        
    Last Name Counselor Phone Number Email
           
    A - Da Carly Roach 314-415-7519 croach@parkwayschools.net
           
    De - H Chris Lorenz 314-415-7521 clorenz1@parkwayschools.net
           
    I - Mi Jennifer Wibbenmeyer 314-415-7517 jwibbenmeyer@parkwayschools.net
           
    Mo - Se Jennifer Skalski 314-415-7512 jskalski@parkwayschools.net
           
    Sh - Z Jennifer Spotanski 314-415-7523 jspotanski@parkwayschools.net

     

    Administrative Assistants      
           
    Counseling Receptionist Cindy Devine 314-415-7515 cdevine@parkwayschools.net
           
    College Admissions Assistant Lauren Rowe 314-415-7587 lrowe@parkwayschools.net
           
    Testing Coordinator/ Community Outreach Stephanie Hornsby 314-415-9561 shornsby@parkwayschools.net