• PARKWAY SOUTH HIGH COUNSELING

  •  

                           Carly Roach - A-DI

    croach@parkwayschools.net; 314-415-7780

                           Stacy Morgan - DO-I

    smorgan@parkwayschools.net; 314-415-7782

                           Amy Armon - J-Mi

    aarmon1@parkwayschools.net; 314-415-7779

                           Rob Lappin - Mo-Sh

    rlappin@parkwayschools.net; 314-415-7783

                           Sara Gerth - SI-Z

    sgerth@parkwayschools.net; 314-415-7777

                      Robin Seuc -
          College & Career Counselor

    rseuc@parkwayschools.net; 314-415-7775

     

    Colleges/Universities/Tech Schools can find us on RepVisit to schedule visits to our school.

     Fax 314-415-7755

     

  • ANNOUNCEMENTS:

    Although school is virtual, it doesn't mean counselors are not here to help.  It just looks a bit different.

     Follow us on Instagram @pshcounseling and @pshcollegecounseling

    Seniors and Senior parents, mark your calendars for a FAFSA Frenzy virtual opportunity for October 20th at 6:30.  Details will be sent by email closer to the date.

     Juniors and Seniors - Colleges want to meet with you!  Log into Naviance for details on college visits for South High students.   

     If you have concerns or need assistance, contact your counselor by email.

     Career, college or financial aid questions and needs?  Contact Ms Seuc by email.